FRUSTRATION FREE CONVERSATIONS

DOES THIS SOUND FAMILIAR?

  • You are frustrated that the key people in your life don’t listen to you: You feel like a broken record!
     
  • The frustration you feel can bubble into anger. This may be taken out on other people, perhaps younger kids, friends (more often on yourself!). 

  • Having tried to communicate repeatedly, you’re unsure of how to change the dynamic. You may even feel resigned to it just never working. 

  • You are sick and tired of being the receptacle for all the bullshit in your family. You wonder when you’ll truly cut the crap and prioritise your own wellbeing.

  • You’ve tried therapy in one or more forms, but this either didn’t work, or wasn’t the complete solution to what you’re experiencing.
     
  • You notice that you overcompensate in many situations, taking responsibility for circumstances that actually are not rightfully yours.

IN OUR WORK TOGETHER, YOU'LL BE SUPPORTED TO:

✓ Have easeful, calm, collected conversations in which you are heard, and in which future action takes place.

✓ Feel less triggered and have clarity around what is actually happening situationally. 

✓ Take problem solving in your stride, finding healthy levels of responsibility for what is happening around you. 

✓ Find the means for your partner/sibling/parent/friend/colleague to be able to see things from your perspective. 

✓ Learn to change the conversation with minimal time commitment and expenditure of energy.

JOIN US

'I learnt a skill in deep listening.

The facilitation was like this beautiful one big long conversation which was tailored to us as individuals, and as a group.

I would recommend this to anyone who wants to learn more about themselves as a way to connect more with self and other.' 

KATE, SYDNEY

 

How to know if this is a good fit for you:

  • You are ready to take a look inside and ask some important questions.
  • You either already are, or ready to take responsibility for how you are showing up in the world.
  • You don’t have the time or interest in a full coaching qualification, however are very interested to learn a few key techniques to bring some movement and fresh energy to your life.
  • You are ready to elevate how you relate to other human beings on this planet.
  • You've been to a BODY // MIND // FLOW PLAYshop or MASTERclass and are ready to dig a little deeper. 

How to know if this is NOT a good fit for you:

  • You are not ready to be challenged – either by yourself, or the facilitator – in service of shedding old behaviours.
  • You need the sign off of a medical professional to take part, and do not have this.

'I have been able to have better boundaries in friendships. I can show up as myself...I don't have to emulate anyone else...I can be the best version of myself for myself, my husband and my family.'

ROMNEY, SYDNEY

Format of this program:

  • Live online sessions, hosted from Sydney, connecting with you in your favourite room/comfortable clothes.
  • Zoom format, with breakout room conversations and activities from time to time.
  • Homeplay exercises set each session to deepen your learning.

You Receive:

  • 4 private sessions in a small group (up to 120 minutes each, maximum 5 participants)
  • Access to recordings for 3 months/90 days

$495 AUD

Convert your currency

JOIN THE EVENT

COHORT ONE:

FOUR SESSIONS, commencing Wednesday, 1st February 2023, at
11AM Pacific Standard Time // 2PM Eastern Standard Time // 7PM London/GMT

Thursday 2nd February 2023, 6AM Sydney/AEST

JOIN COHORT ONE

COHORT TWO:

FOUR SESSIONS, commencing Tuesday, 7th February 2023, at 8AM GMT // 7PM Sydney/AEST

JOIN COHORT TWO