GROUP PRACTISE:

CLASSES + 'PLAYSHOPS'

BODY // MIND // FLOW: MASTERCLASS 

A complimentary 75 minute group MASTERCLASS to educate, equip + empower your self development journey

FOUR SESSIONS:
8:30AM AEST, FRIDAY 12th AUGUST 2022
12:15PM AEST, FRIDAY 12th AUGUST 2022 [7:15PM PST, 14.08.22]
8:30AM AEST, SATURDAY 13th AUGUST 2022 
6PM AEST, MONDAY 15TH AUGUST 2022 [9AM GMT, 15.08.22]

SIGN UP HERE
A six part online course for self-development seeking professionals, leaders and heads of family to bring both clarity and skill to how we communicate with ourselves and each other as humans.
 
NEXT SESSION:
26TH AUGUST 2022

$495 AUD

LEARN MORE
A weekly *live* guided movement class for flow seekers designed to educate, equip and empower you to a deeper relationship with body + mind.
$89 AUD / MONTH
LEARN MORE