$890.00 AUD

Every year

Your payment information will be stored on a secure server for future purchases

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Xqlzc17ht8eba8chvvlo file

FRIDAY FLOW + ELEMENTS OF YOGA

FRIDAY FLOW + ELEMENTS OF YOGA has been designed to build your own knowledge and support your journey to loving your body, the first step of the BODY // MIND // FLOW journey. 

Subscribe to FRIDAY FLOW's monthly membership, and receive complimentary access to the ELEMENTS OF YOGA library for as long as you remain a member. 

FRIDAY FLOW is hosted live each week at 7AM AEST (12PM PCT, 3PM EST, 8PM GMT), and open to any level. 

ELEMENTS OF YOGA is where you can expect to find new positions (āsana), detailed transitions and pieces of education about the body, and the practice of yoga, each month.